Term Dates

Spring Term 2021

Dates

Open/Closed

Monday 4th January 2021

Planning Day School CLOSED for Students

Tuesday 5th January 2021 to

Friday 12th February 2021

All students in

Friday 15th January 2021

Salford Cluster INSET Day

School CLOSED for Students

Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Half term

Monday 22nd February 2021 to Wednesday 31st March 2021

All students in

Thursday 1st April 2021 to

Friday 16th April 2021

Easter holidays

* Friday 2nd April 2021 & Monday 5th April 2021 - Easter Bank Holidays​

 

Summer Term 2021

Dates

Open/Closed

Monday 19th April 2021

Planning Day School CLOSED for Students

Tuesday 20th April 2021 to

Friday 28th May 2021

All students in

Monday 31st May 2021 to

Friday 4th June 2021

Half term

Monday 7th June 2021 to

Tuesday 20th July 2021

All students in

*Monday 3rd May 2021 - Bank Holiday ** Monday 31st May 2021 - Bank Holiday

 

Term Dates 2021 - 2022 can be found here.

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning