Staff List 2021 - 2022

Senior Leadership Team

Ms Melanie Haselden Principal
Mr Adam Rashud Vice Principal
Mrs Katie Eaton Vice Principal
Mrs Laura Dawson Assistant Vice Principal
Mr Mohammed Atcha Assistant Vice Principal
Mr Ben Thorne Assistant Vice Principal
Mr Dominic Bergin Business Manager (UL)

Extended Leadership Team

Mrs Katie Hawley Literacy Leader
Mr Warren McGiveron Coaching & Pedagogy
Mr Andy Kershaw Creative Technologies
Ms Yvette Millin Careers Lead
Mrs Pip Temple-Heald Mentor & CPD Co-ordinator
Mrs Laura Dawson Safeguarding 
Mr Jon Ritchie Behaviour
Mrs Maj Cowie Finance

Student Support

Mrs Laura Dawson Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Pagan Jones Inclusion Leader Y7 & Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Miss Mea Page-Berry Inclusion Leader Y8
Mr Graham Healey Inclusion Leader Y9
Mr Adam Lynch Inclusion Leader Y10
Mr Nathan Yates-Price Inclusion Leader Y11
Miss Pauline Stephens Pupil Services Officer
Ms Gill Bell School Consellor
Mr Jon Ritchie Behaviour Manager
Mr Lewis Hardman Behaviour Support
Mrs Laura Dawson SENCo
Mrs Helen Ferry

SEN Administrator

Mrs Dawn White Learning Support
Mrs Kim Stanistreet HLTA Numeracy
Mrs Linda Rowan HLTA Literacy
Mrs Janet Finch Teaching Assistant
Mrs Shelley Doherty Teaching Assistant
Mrs Marie Foster Teaching Assistant
Mrs Wendy Wright Teaching Assistant
Mrs Ann-Marie Simpson Teaching Assistant
Miss Darcie Mclaren-Bailey Attendance Manager

Subject Department Lead

Miss Amelia Dent Mathematics
Mrs Wendy Goodall English
Ms Sophie Milner Science
Miss Jennifer Midgley Geography
Mrs Kate Jones History
Mr Cavan Gaffney Religious Studies & Citizenship
Mr Liam Morrison PE
TBC Expressive Arts
Mr Andrew Owen Technology
Mrs Adrienne Devonport ICT & Media
Mrs Katie Hunter MFL

Support Staff

Mrs Chloe Willis Office Manager & PA to Principal
Mrs Gemma Hughes PA to VP Team
Mrs Maj Cowie Finance Manager
Ms Emma Marsh Finance Assistant
Mrs Elizabeth Fosbrook Office Supervisor
Miss Donna Jordan Reception Administrator
Mrs Jean Ratcliffe Reprographics 
Miss Rebecca Mott Reception Administrator
Ms Alison Rogers Examinations Officer
Mr Rob Lloyd

Data Manager

Mr Darren Boden Facilities Manager
Mr Phillip Greene Caretaker
TBC Caretaker
Mr Mark Davies IT Manager (UL)
TBC Lead IT Technician
Mr Anthony Wright IT Technician
Mr Adam Busby Marketing
Mrs Ann Ardern HR Officer
Mr Andy Prince Cover Supervisor
Mr John Penney Cover Teacher
Mr Tom Edwards Science Technician
Mr Matthew Hanna Science Technician
Miss Amelia Middle Art Technician
Mrs Karen Etchells Food Technician
Mrs Anne Hickey LRC Manager
TBC Careers Advisor

Teaching Staff

Mrs Pip Temple-Heald Mathematics Teacher
Mr Alexander Quayle Mathematics Teacher
Mr Mohamed Ahmed Mathematics Teacher
Mr Jameel Hussain Mathematics Teacher
Ms Maddie Anderson Mathematics Teacher
Mrs Katie Hawley English Teacher
Miss Emily Shiels English Teacher
Mr Robert Wardle English Teacher
Mr Patrick Rowley English Teacher
Miss Carla McKearney

English Teacher

Ms Aydeena Lapinig-Wilcock English Teacher
Mr Robert Verity English Teacher
Mrs Lynsey Wright English Teacher
Mrs Susan Halsall Science Teacher
Mr Martin Wilkinson Science Teacher
Mr Warren McGiveron Science Teacher
Mrs Shanaz Begum Science Teacher
Miss Alanna Watson Science Teacher
Mr John Moriarty Science Teacher
Miss Emily Buzza History Teacher
Mrs Kate Jones History Teacher
Mr Cavan Gaffney Head of Religious Studies
Ms Emma Burgum Citizenship Teacher
Miss Jennifer Midgley Geography Teacher
Mr Andrew Johnson Geography Teacher
Miss Daisy Brindley Drama Teacher
Mrs Joanne Parkinson Music Teacher
Mr Alex Johnson Music Teacher
Mrs Samantha Haigh Photography Teacher
Mrs Rebecca Lees  PE Teacher
Mrs Emma Breen PE Teacher
Mr Andy Kershaw Hospitality & Catering
Mrs Debra Needham Childcare Teacher
Mr William Muir MFL Teacher
Miss Anna Russo MFL Teacher

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning