Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Ms M Haselden - Principal

Mrs S Barker - Vice Principal 

Mr C Leader - Vice Principal / Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mr A Rashud - Vice Principal

Mrs K Eaton - Assistant Principal

Mrs T Roscoe - Executive Business Manager


Year Leaders

Mrs P Jones - Head of Year 7

Mrs R Daniels - Head of Year 8 & 9

Mr N Yates-Price - Head of Year 10

Mr G Murray - Head of Year 11


Special Educational Needs Department

Mrs L Dawson - SENDCo 

Mrs C Higgs - Safeguarding Lead

Mrs H Ferry - SEN Administrator 


Subject Department Lead

Mr M Atcha - Director of Science

Mr S Hurst - Director of Humanities

Mrs Y Millin - Interim Director of Science

Mrs W Goodall - Interim Director of English

Mr L Morrison - Head of PE

Mrs K Hunter - Head of MFL

Mrs A Devonport - Head of ICT & Business

Mr A Owen - Head of Technology

Miss V Braidwood - Head of Art & Photography


Support Staff

Mrs C Willis - PA to the Principal

Mrs G Hughes - PA to SLT

Mrs M Cowie - Finance Manager

Mrs G Colley - Finance Assistant

Miss L Machin - Attendance Manager

Mr J Moores - Marketing & Communications Officer

Mrs A Rogers - Examinations Officer

Mrs J Ratcliffe - Reprographics Technician

Mrs E Fosbrook - Receptionist/Admin

Miss D Jordan - Receptionist

Mr R Lloyd - Data Manager

Mr D Boden - Facilities Manager

Mr P Greene - Facilities Assistant

Mr G Rudd - Caretaker

Mr M Davies - IT Service Manager

Mr M Rowbottom - IT Technician 

Miss P Stephens - Pupil Services & Principal First Aider

Mrs A Ardern - Human Resources Advisor



The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning